OUR TEAM

We believe that people are the main asset of our company. We have a very strong capacity when it comes to international installations and show productions, with 30+ years of experience. Our extended creative network consists of a team of professionals from all over the world to create high quality attractions.

Ralph Douw

Ralph Douw

CEO & Creative Director

Tel: +49 8053 79 50 516

Mobile: +49 173 25 34 490

E-mail: r.douw@emfactory.de

Helmut Doerner

Helmut Doerner

Global Sales Director

Tel: +49 8053 79 50 513

Mobile: +49 171 80 62 888

E-mail: h.doerner@emfactory.de

Robert Huber

Robert Huber

Project Management

Tel: +49 8053 79 50 517

Mobile: +49 171 82 17 130

E-mail: r.huber@emfactory.de

Helge Kueppers

Helge Kueppers

Project Manager

Tel: +49 8053 79 50 512

Mobile: +49 162 26 36 509

E-mail: h.kueppers@emfactory.de

Stephan Schmale

Stephan Schmale

Showdesign & Production

Tel: +49 8053 79 50 519

Mobile: +49 162 26 36 512

E-mail: s.schmale@emfactory.de

Anita Dekassian Anita Dekassian

Anita Dekassian

Executive Assistant

Tel: +49 8053 79 50 510

Mobile: +49 173 92 29 623

E-mail: a.dekassian@emfactory.de

Ila Douw

Ila Douw

CFO

Tel: +49 8053 79 50 515

Mobile: +49 162 26 36 506

E-mail: i.douw@emfactory.de

Ila Douw

Selcuk Torun

Composer & Music Director

Tel: +49 8071 95 348

Mobile: +49 171 43 35 905

E-mail: mail@emfactory.de

Sidney Douw

Sidney Douw

Show Production Coordinator

Tel: +49 8053 79 50 50

Mobile: +49 162 26 36 510

E-mail: s.douw@emfactory.de