Personal Contacts

Ralph Douw
CEO
Creative Director

Direct Dial: +49 8053 79 50 516
Mobile: +49 173 25 34 490
r.douw@emfactory.de

Helmut Doerner
Director of Global Sales &
Projects

Direct Dial: +49 8053 79 50 513
Mobile: +49 171 80 62 888
h.doerner@emfactory.de

Robert Huber
Project Management & 
Procurement

Direct Dial: +49 8053 79 50 517 
Mobile: +49 171 82 17 130 
r.huber@emfactory.de

Helge Kueppers
Project Manager


Direct Dial: +49 8053 79 50 512 
Mobile: +49 162 26 36 509 
h.kueppers@emfactory.de

Stephan Schmale
MultiMedia Showdesign &
Production

Direct Dial: +49 8053 79 50 519
Mobile: +49 162 26 36 512
s.schmale@emfactory.de

Anita Dekassian
Executive Assistant


Direct Dial: +49 8053 79 50 510
Mobile: +49 173 92 29 623
a.dekassian@emfactory.de

Ila Douw
Head of Finance & Human
Resources

Direct Dial: +49 8053 79 50 515
Mobile: +49 162  26 36 506
i.douw@emfactory.de